gpvdm 4.88 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (542 entries)

en: time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Voltage
zh_CN: 电压

en: Free electron generation rate
zh_CN: 自由电子产生率

en: Generation rate
zh_CN: 产生率

en: Free hole generation rate
zh_CN: 自由空穴产生率

en: Recombination
zh_CN: 复合

en: Trapped electron density
zh_CN: 被俘获电子密度

en: Electron density
zh_CN: 电子密度

en: Trapped hole density
zh_CN: 被俘获空穴密度

en: Hole density
zh_CN: 空穴密度

en: Free electron density
zh_CN: 自由电子密度

en: Free hole density
zh_CN: 自由空穴密度

en: Total electron density
zh_CN: 总电子密度

en: Total hole density
zh_CN: 总空穴密度

en: Electron mobility
zh_CN: 电子迁移率

en: Mobility
zh_CN: 迁移率

en: Hole mobility
zh_CN: 空穴迁移率

en: PL Intensity
zh_CN: PL强度

en: Voltage applied to diode
zh_CN: 二极管两端电压

en: band bend (percent)
zh_CN: 能带弯曲（百分比）

en: band bend
zh_CN: 能带弯曲

en: percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Dynamic quantum efficiency
zh_CN: 动态量子效率

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分率

en: Drift current density
zh_CN: 漂移电流密度

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Electron current density (drift)
zh_CN: 电子电流密度（漂移）

en: Diffusion current density
zh_CN: 扩散电流密度

en: position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Electron current density (diffusion)
zh_CN: 电子电流密度（扩散）

en: Hole current density (drift)
zh_CN: 空穴电流密度（漂移）

en: Hole current density (diffusion)
zh_CN: 空穴电流密度（扩散）

en: Current density
zh_CN: 电流密度

en: Electron current density
zh_CN: 电子电流密度

en: Hole current density
zh_CN: 空穴电流密度

en: Electron current density x
zh_CN: 电子电流密度 x

en: Total current density (Jn+Jp)
zh_CN: 总电流密度 (Jn+Jp)

en: Free electron loss
zh_CN: 自由电子损失

en: Free hole loss
zh_CN: 自由空穴损失

en: Relaxation
zh_CN: 弛豫

en: Doping
zh_CN: 掺杂

en: Doping density
zh_CN: 掺杂浓度

en: Free electron carrier density
zh_CN: 自由电子载流子密度

en: Carrier density
zh_CN: 载流子密度

en: Free hole carrier density
zh_CN: 自由空穴载流子密度

en: Trapped electron carrier density
zh_CN: 被俘获电子载流子密度

en: Trapped hole carrier density
zh_CN: 被俘获空穴载流子密度

en: Change in electron population
zh_CN: 电子数量的改变

en: Total charge
zh_CN: 总电荷数

en: Change in total charge
zh_CN: 总电荷数的改变

en: Change in hole population
zh_CN: 空穴数的改变

en: Excess electron density
zh_CN: 过剩电子密度

en: x-position
zh_CN: x轴位置

en: y-position
zh_CN: y轴位置

en: z-position
zh_CN: z轴位置

en: Excess hole density
zh_CN: 过剩空穴密度

en: Electron drift current
zh_CN: 电子漂移电流

en: Electron diffusion current
zh_CN: 电子扩散电流

en: Hole drift current
zh_CN: 空穴漂移电流

en: Hole diffusion current
zh_CN: 空穴扩散电流

en:  Hole diffusion current
zh_CN: 空穴扩散电流

en: Jn at contacts
zh_CN: 接触点Jn

en: Jp at contacts
zh_CN: 接触点Jp

en: External Current
zh_CN: 外电流

en: Current
zh_CN: 电流

en: Current density at contacts
zh_CN: 接触点的电流密度

en: LUMO
zh_CN: 最低未占分子轨道

en: Electron Energy
zh_CN: 电子能量

en: HOMO
zh_CN: 最高占据分子轨道

en: Lattice temperature
zh_CN: 晶格温度

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

en: Electron temperature
zh_CN: 电子密度

en: Hole temperature
zh_CN: 空穴温度

en: Band gap
zh_CN: 带隙

en: Electron quasi Fermi-level
zh_CN: 电子准费米能级

en: Hole quasi Fermi-level
zh_CN: 空穴准费米能级

en: Potential
zh_CN: 势能

en: Equlibrium Fermi-level
zh_CN: 平衡费米能级

en: Energy
zh_CN: 能量

en: Relative permittivity
zh_CN: 相对介电常数

en: Average electron mobility
zh_CN: 平均电子迁移

en: Recombination rate
zh_CN: 复合率

en: Rate
zh_CN: 比率

en: Trap fermi level
zh_CN: 陷阱费米能级

en: Electron Fermi level
zh_CN: 电子费米能级

en: Material number
zh_CN: 物质编号

en: Number
zh_CN: 号码

en: True/False
zh_CN: 真确/错误

en: pulse mode not known
zh_CN: 脉冲模式未知

en: pulse time
zh_CN: 脉冲时间

en: step
zh_CN: 步骤

en: current density
zh_CN: 电流密度

en: current
zh_CN: 电流

en: Volts
zh_CN: 伏特

en: Photogeneration rate
zh_CN: 光子产生率

en: Charge density
zh_CN: 电荷密度

en: Suns
zh_CN: 太阳

en: Full transfer matrix based light model
zh_CN: 基于光学模形的完全转移矩阵

en: Real
zh_CN: 实部

en: Imaginary
zh_CN: 虚部

en: Re(i)
zh_CN: 电流的实部

en: Im(i)
zh_CN: 电流的虚部

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: out of memory!
zh_CN: 内存不足！

en: matrix is singular!
zh_CN: 此矩阵奇异！

en: Running JV simulation
zh_CN: 正在仿真JV曲线

en: Efficiency
zh_CN: 效率

en: Applied Voltage
zh_CN: 外加电压

en: Applied voltage
zh_CN: 外加电压

en: Holes on left contact
zh_CN: 左接触层的空穴

en: Electrons on left contact
zh_CN: 左接触层的电子

en: Holes on right contact
zh_CN: 右接触层的空穴

en: Electrons on right contact
zh_CN: 右接触层的电子

en: I can't solve the matrix because I don't have enough equations.
zh_CN: 因为缺少足够的方程，此矩阵无法解得

en: Wavelength
zh_CN: 波长

en: Probe load configuration
zh_CN: 探头加载配置

en: Probe calculate modes
zh_CN: 探头计算模型

en: Probe free memory
zh_CN: 探头可用内存

en: Absorption
zh_CN: 吸收

en: Refractive index
zh_CN: 折射率

en: Photon density
zh_CN: 光子密度

en: Job stalled. Time since last run:
zh_CN: 任务暂停。距离上次运行已经过去：

en: I have shut down the server
zh_CN: 服务器已经关闭

en: Number of CPUs:
zh_CN: CPU数量：

en: Start time
zh_CN: 起始时间

en: End time
zh_CN: 截止时间

en: All jobs finished jobs
zh_CN: 所有任务 已完成的任务

en: I have finished all my jobs
zh_CN: 已经完成所有任务

en: The server has detected a crash
zh_CN: 服务器检测到异常

en: Hole generation rate
zh_CN: 空穴产生率

en: options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: displays the current version
zh_CN: 运行当前版本

en: Forces a simulation mode.
zh_CN: 构造仿真模型

en: sets the number of CPUs
zh_CN: 设置CPU数量

en: There is ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or
zh_CN: 绝对没有保证书，甚至连可买卖性也没有

en: FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh_CN: 为某个特定目的的拟合

en: If you wish to collaborate in anyway please get in touch:
zh_CN: 如果您有意合作，无论在什么方面，都请联系我：

en: dll not loaded
zh_CN: dll 未加载

en: Values
zh_CN: 值

en: dll function dll_matrix_solve not found
zh_CN: 未找到dll函数dll_matrix_solve

en: dll function dll_matrix_solver_free not found
zh_CN: 未找到dll函数dll_matrix_solver_free

en: Error closing dll
zh_CN: 关闭dll文件错误

en: File access log written to %s
zh_CN: 文件访问日志被写入%s

en: Equilibrium Fermi-level
zh_CN: 平衡态费米能级

en: Deleting directory
zh_CN: 正在删除目录

en: Solver initialization
zh_CN: 求解器初始化

en: dll function dll_solve_cur not found
zh_CN: 未找到dll函数dll_solve_cur

en: dll function dll_solver_realloc not found
zh_CN: 未找到dll函数dll_solver_realloc

en: dll function dll_solver_free_memory not found
zh_CN: 未找到dll函数dll_solver_free_memory

en: Can not open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: Recombination rate at Voc
zh_CN: 开路电压下的复合率

en: Recombination time constant at Voc
zh_CN: 开路电压下复合时间常数

en: Trapped electrons at Voc
zh_CN: 开路电压下被俘获的电子

en: Trapped holes at Voc
zh_CN: 开路电压下被俘获的空穴

en: Free electrons at Voc
zh_CN: 开路电压下的自由电子

en: Free holes at Voc
zh_CN: 开路电压下的自由空穴

en: Total carriers (n+p)/2 at Voc
zh_CN: 开路电压下总载流子数 (n+p)/2

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: I0
zh_CN: 输入输出

en: Single point
zh_CN: 奇点

en: Start intensity
zh_CN: 开始时强度

en: Stop intensity
zh_CN: 截止时强度

en: step multiplier
zh_CN: 步乘

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Invert simulated data (y)
zh_CN: 逆变模拟数据

en: Subtract lowest point
zh_CN: 减去最低点

en: Fit error multiplyer
zh_CN: 累乘器拟合失败

en: Stall steps
zh_CN: 安装步骤

en: Fit define convergence
zh_CN: 合适确定收敛

en: Fiting method
zh_CN: 拟合方法

en: Simplex reset steps
zh_CN: 简化重设步骤

en: Disable reset at level
zh_CN: 在能及不可充重置

en: Number of iterations between random reset
zh_CN: 随机设置间的迭代次数

en: JV voltage step multiplyer
zh_CN: JV 电压跨步乘积

en: Maximum current density
zh_CN: 最大电流密度

en: JV curve photon generation efficiency
zh_CN: JV 曲线光子产生效率

en: Average carrier density at P_{max}
zh_CN: P_{max}平均携带密度

en: Start voltage
zh_CN: 起始电压

en: Stop voltage
zh_CN: 截止电压

en: Voltage step
zh_CN: 电压阶

en: Finding equilibrium conditions
zh_CN: 正在寻找平衡条件

en: Finished finding equilibrium conditions
zh_CN: 寻找平衡条件完成

en: Finished generating DoS....
zh_CN: 已完成生成DoS

en: load: config files
zh_CN: 加载：配置文件

en: Intrinsic Fermi - position
zh_CN: 本征费米 - 位置

en: LUMO energy - position
zh_CN: LUMO能量 - 位置

en: HOMO energy - position
zh_CN: HOMO能量 - 位置

en: Electron density - position
zh_CN: 电子密度 - 位置

en: Hole density - position
zh_CN: 空穴密度 - 位置

en: Potential - position
zh_CN: 势能 - 位置

en: Loading electrical dll
zh_CN: 正在加载电气dll文件

en: dll function dll_run_simulation not found
zh_CN: 未找到dll函数dll_run_simulation

en: Solved
zh_CN: 已解决

en: Equations
zh_CN: 方程组

en: I can't allocate a device with less than 1 mesh point.
zh_CN: 一个器件连一个网格点都没有，这我没法儿分配啊。

en: You are asking me to simulate a device with more than 50000 mesh points, although I could do this I am not going to because it seems a bad idea to me.
zh_CN: 你让我模拟一个有超过五万个网格点的器件，虽然我能做到但我不会干的因为对我而言这想法真蛋疼。

en: Current
zh_CN: 电流

en: Voltage - Current
zh_CN: 电压-电流

en: Fit error
zh_CN: 匹配错误

en: Step
zh_CN: 步

en: au
zh_CN: 任意单位

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速率

en: Loading file
zh_CN: 正在加载文件

en: You must load the optical plugin before making the time mesh
zh_CN: 您必须在划分时间之前加载光学插件

en: fxdomain mode not known
zh_CN: fxdomain模式未知

en: Running frequency
zh_CN: 运行频率

en: fxdomain time
zh_CN: fxdomain时间

en: Light intensity
zh_CN: 光强

en: Circuit
zh_CN: 电路

en: Solve optical slice at
zh_CN: 在这个位置求解光学层：

en: It was dark I did not solve any slices
zh_CN: 黑暗条件，结果无法求得

en: Initializing optical model
zh_CN: 正在初始化光学模型

en: dll function light_dll_init not found
zh_CN: 未找到dll函数light_dll_init

en: dll function light_dll_solve_lam_slice not found
zh_CN: 未找到dll函数light_dll_solve_lam_slice

en: dll function light_dll_ver not found
zh_CN: 未找到dll函数light_dll_ver

en: File not found
zh_CN: 未找到文件

en: Freeing memory from the optical model
zh_CN: 光学模型中清空内存

en: Electron generation rate
zh_CN: 电子产生率

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Reference
zh_CN: 参考

en: Electrical Mesh Editor
zh_CN: 电气网格编辑器

en: New simulation
zh_CN: 新建仿真

en: Open
    simulation
zh_CN: 打开仿真

en: Run
    simulation
zh_CN: 运行仿真

en: Run simulation
zh_CN: 运行仿真

en: Manual
zh_CN: 软件使用指南

en: Fitting
zh_CN: 设备

en: <big><b>Now save the simulation</b></big><br>Now select where you would like to save the simulation directory.
zh_CN: <big><b>现在保存仿真</b></big><br>现在选择你喜欢的地址来保存仿真目录。

en: Please select a device before clicking next
zh_CN: 请在单击下一步之前选择一个器件

en: Organic LED
zh_CN: （OLED）有机发光二极管

en: Crystalline silicon solar cell
zh_CN: 晶体硅太阳能电池

en: a-Si solar cell
zh_CN: 非晶硅太阳能电池

en: polycrystalline silicon
zh_CN: 多晶硅

en: OFET
zh_CN: (OFET)有机场效应晶体管

en: CIGS Solar cell
zh_CN: （CIGS）铜铟镓硒太阳能电池

en: Which type of device would you like to simulate?
zh_CN: 您想仿真哪种类型的器件？

en: Double click to open
zh_CN: 双击打开

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Organic solar cells
zh_CN: 有机太阳能电池

en: Organic LEDs
zh_CN: 有机发光二极管

en: Crystalline silicon solar cells
zh_CN: 结晶硅太阳能电池

en: a-Si solar cells
zh_CN: 非硅太阳能电池

en: CIGS solar cells
zh_CN: CIGS铜铟镓硒太阳电池

en: The model solves both electron and hole drift-diffusion, and carrier continuity equations in position space to describe the movement of charge within the device. The model also solves Poisson's equation to calculate the internal electrostatic potential. Recombination and carrier trapping are described within the model using a Shockley-Read-Hall (SRH) formalism, the distribution of trap sates can be arbitrarily defined. All equations can be solved either in steady state or in time domain. A fuller description of the model can be found in the here, in the associated publications and in the manual.
zh_CN: 本模型可求解有关电子空穴漂移扩散的问题，及在器件中用于描述坐标系中 载流子连续性方程的问题。本模型也可用于求解泊松方程，来计算内部静电势能。复合和载流子被俘获 用一个基于Shockley-Read-Hall模型来描述，俘获状态的分布可以随机定义。上述所有方程 要么可以在稳态中求解，要么能在时域中求解。在此处、或者附带的出版物和手册中可以找到对此模型更详尽的描述。

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Materials
    database
zh_CN: 材料数据库

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Frequency mesh
zh_CN: 频率网格

en: Additional information about gpvdm is available at
zh_CN: 关于gpvdm的其它信息请关注

en: Report bugs to:
zh_CN: 报告错误到：

en: Deletes the content of all scan directories.
zh_CN: 删除所有扫描目录的内容。

en: Device
zh_CN: 器件

en: Hints
    Window
zh_CN: 提示窗口

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Plot fits
zh_CN: 绘图匹配

en: Run simulation no generation
zh_CN: 运行模拟文件，无结果生成

en: Run single fit
zh_CN: 运行单匹配

en: Clean unconverged simulation
zh_CN: 清除未收敛的仿真

en: Clean simulation output
zh_CN: 清除仿真输出

en: Push unconverged to hpc
zh_CN: 把未聚合的到hpc

en: Change dir
zh_CN: 改变dir文件

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Cost
zh_CN: 花费

en: Cost of material
zh_CN: 材料成本

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Insert reference information
zh_CN: 插入参考信息

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 使能

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Layer name
zh_CN: 层名

en: Thicknes
zh_CN: 厚度

en: Optical material
zh_CN: 光学材料

en: Layer type
zh_CN: 层类型

en: <big><b>Laser setup</b></big><br> Use this window to set up your lasers.
zh_CN: <big><b>激光设置</b></big><br> 用这个窗口来设置激光。

en: <big><b>Mesh editor</b></big>
    Use this window to setup the mesh, the window can also be used to change the dimensionality of the simulation.
zh_CN: <big><b>网格编辑器</b></big>
    使用此窗口设置网格，也可以用于更改仿真的维度。

en: <big><b>The optical simulation window</b></big><br>Use this window to perform optical simulations.  Click on the play button to run a simulation.
zh_CN: <big><b>光学仿真窗口</b></big><br>使用这个窗口进行光学仿真。点击运行按钮来运行仿真。

en: Click on the play button to run an optical simulation.  The results will be displayed in the tabs to the right.
zh_CN: 点击运行按钮以运行光学仿真。结果将显示在右侧的选项卡中。

en: Edit parasitic components
zh_CN: 编辑寄生元件

en: Parasitic components
zh_CN: 寄生元件

en: Key
zh_CN: 关键

en: back
zh_CN: 返回

en: home
zh_CN: 主页

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Plot
    File
zh_CN: 图像
    文件

en: <big><b>Simulation finished!</b></big><br>Click on the plot icon to plot the results
zh_CN: <big><b>仿真已完成！</b></big><br>点击绘图图标来绘出结果

en: Fit configure
zh_CN: 匹配配置

en: Configure minimizer
zh_CN: 配置最小化

en: Reference manager
zh_CN: 参考管理

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 接触

en: <big><b>Contacts window</b></big>
    Use this window to change the layout of the contacts on the device
zh_CN: <big><b>接触窗口</b></big>
    使用此窗口可更改设备上接触的布局

en: Multiply
zh_CN: 增加

en: Calculate
zh_CN: 计算

en: Edit contacts
zh_CN: 编辑接触

en: Top/Bottom
zh_CN: 顶部/底部

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Shunt resistance
zh_CN: 并联电阻

en: Reporting error....
zh_CN: 报告错误...

en: Enter the time at which the laser pulse will fire (-1) to turn it off
zh_CN: 当激光脉冲发射的时候输入时间来关掉激光

en: Sun
zh_CN: 光照

en: Laser
zh_CN: 激光

en: Enter the start time of the simulation
zh_CN: 输入仿真开始时间

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Start Voltage
zh_CN: 起始电压

en: Stop Voltage
zh_CN: 截止电压

en: step multiplyer
zh_CN: 步进乘法器

en: Autoscale
zh_CN: 自动大小

en: Set log scale y
zh_CN: 设置y

en: Set log scale x
zh_CN: 设置x

en: Experimental data
zh_CN: 实验数据

en: Configure fit
zh_CN: 配置匹配

en: Fit patch
zh_CN: 匹配补丁

en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

en: Device structure
zh_CN: 器件结构

en: <big><b>The device structure tab</b></big><br> Use this tab to change the structure of the device, the layer thicknesses and to perform optical simulations.  You can also browse the materials data base and  edit the electrical mesh.
zh_CN: <big><b>设备结构卡</b></big><br> 使用此选项卡可更改设备的结构，层厚度并执行光学仿真。 您还可以浏览材料数据库并编辑电网格。

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 结束

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: <big><b>The fitting variables window</b></big><br> Use this window to select the variables use to perform the fit.
zh_CN: <big><b>拟合变量窗口</b></big><br> 使用这个窗口来选择变量使用来运行适合。

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Suns v.s. Voc
zh_CN: 光照强度 v.s. 电压

en: Optics
zh_CN: 光学

en: Parameter
    scan
zh_CN: 参数扫描

en: <big><b>The scan window</b></big><br> Very often it is useful to be able to systematically very a device parameter such as mobility or density of trap states.  This window allows you to do just that.
zh_CN: <big><b>扫描窗口</b></big><br> 这个窗口在大多数情况下能够系统地核查设备参数，例如迁移率或陷阱状态的密度。 这个窗口有这个功能。

en: Use the plus icon to add a new scan line to the list.
zh_CN: 使用加号图标将新的扫描线添加到列表中。

en: Clean simulation
zh_CN: 清除仿真

en: Simulations
zh_CN: 仿真

en: New experiment
zh_CN: 新建实验

en: Delete experiment
zh_CN: 删除实验

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 重新更新

en: Clone experiment
zh_CN: 复制实验

en: Rename experiment
zh_CN: 重命名实验

en: Import data
zh_CN: 导入数据

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Add
zh_CN: 加

en: Laser start time
zh_CN: 激光开始时间

en: Simulation start time
zh_CN: 仿真开始时间

en: Time domain experiment window
zh_CN: 时域实验窗口

en: Simulation
zh_CN: 仿真

en: Running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: Quantum
    efficiency
zh_CN: 量子效率

en: Calculate
    the cost
zh_CN: 计算成本

en: <big><b>The time mesh editor</b></big><br> To do time domain simulations one must define how voltage the light vary as a function of time.  This can be done in this window.  Also use this window to define the simulation length and time step.
zh_CN: <big><b>时间网格编辑器</b></big><br> 为了进行时域仿真，必须定义光的电压如何随时间而变化。 这可以在这个窗口中完成。 也可以使用此窗口定义仿真长度和时间步长。

en: <big><b>Frequency domain mesh editor</b></big><br> Some times it is useful to do frequency domain simulations such as when simulating impedance spectroscopy.  This window will allow you to choose which frequencies will be simulated.
zh_CN: <big> <b>频域网格编辑器</ b> </ big> <br>有时，进行频域仿真（例如仿真阻抗光谱）时有用。 此窗口将允许您选择要仿真的频率。

en: <big><b>Costs window</b></big>
    Use this window to calculate the cost of the solar cell and the energy payback time.
zh_CN: <big><b>成本窗口</b></big>
    使用此窗口计算太阳能电池的成本和能量回收时间。

en: Output files
zh_CN: 输出文件

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: <big><b>The scan window</b></big><br> Now using the drop down menu in the prameter to change 'column', select the device parameter you wish to vary, an example may be dos0/Electron Mobility. Now enter the values you would like it to scan oveer in the  'Values', an example could be '1e-3 1e-4 1e-5 1e-6'.  And hit the double arrorw to run the simulation.
zh_CN: <big><b>扫描窗口</b></big><br> 现在使用参数的下拉菜单来更改“列”，选择你想改变的器件参数参数，比如dos0/电子迁移率。现在输入你希望在“值”中显示的数值，比如“1e-3 1e-4 1e-5 1e-6”。然后点击双箭头来运行仿真。

en: time mesh
zh_CN: 时间划分

en: Cluster get data
zh_CN: 集群得到数据

en: Copy src to cluster
zh_CN: 将src复制到群中

en: Make on cluster
zh_CN: 创建一个新群

en: Clean cluster
zh_CN: 清空集群

en: Kill all cluster code
zh_CN: 删除所有集群代码

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: Cluster
zh_CN: 多层

en: path
zh_CN: 路径

en: start
zh_CN: 起始

en: stop
zh_CN: 截止

en: status
zh_CN: 地位

en: No sim dir name
zh_CN: 没有sim dir文件名

en: Problem generating tree.
zh_CN: 问题发生树

en: Lambda stop
zh_CN: Lambda截止

en: File containing generation rate
zh_CN: 文件包含生成率

en: Photon efficiency
zh_CN: 光子效率

en: Opperation
zh_CN: 操作

en: Laser wavelength
zh_CN: 激光波长

en: Length of pulse
zh_CN: 脉冲长度

en: Spot size x
zh_CN: x轴大小

en: Spot size y
zh_CN: y轴大小

en: Energy in pulse
zh_CN: 脉冲能量

en: contact
zh_CN: 接触

en: active layer
zh_CN: 活动层

en: other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Number of traps
zh_CN: 陷阱数量

en: DoS distribution
zh_CN: DoS分布

en: Electron trap density
zh_CN: 电子陷阱密度

en: Hole trap density
zh_CN: 空穴陷阱密度

en: Electron tail slope
zh_CN: 电子带尾斜率

en: Hole tail slope
zh_CN: 空穴尾部斜率

en: Free electron to Trapped electron
zh_CN: 自由电子到被俘获电子

en: Trapped electron to Free hole
zh_CN: 被俘获电子到自由空穴

en: Trapped hole to Free electron
zh_CN: 被俘获空穴到自由电子

en: Free hole to Trapped hole
zh_CN: 自由空穴到被俘获空穴

en: Eg
zh_CN: 禁带宽度

en: Thermal conductivity
zh_CN: 导热系数

en: Electron relaxation time
zh_CN: 电子弛豫时间

en: Hole relaxation time
zh_CN: 空穴弛豫时间

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: startime
zh_CN: 起始时间

en: ea_factor
zh_CN: ea-因子

en: Np
zh_CN: p型载流子浓度

en: den
zh_CN: 密度

en: externalv
zh_CN: 外电压

en: stark
zh_CN: 猛烈的

en: lasereff
zh_CN: 激光效率

en: sim_contacts
zh_CN: sim_接触

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Journal
zh_CN: 期刊

en: Volume
zh_CN: 体积

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: R_{short}
zh_CN: 短路电阻{short}

en: V_{bias}
zh_CN: 偏置电压{bias}

en: Efficiency of light
zh_CN: 光的效率

en: External load resistor
zh_CN: 外部负载电阻

en: V_{oc}
zh_CN: 开路电压{oc}

en: Fill factor
zh_CN: 填充因子

en: Max power
zh_CN: 最大功率

en: Current density at Voc
zh_CN: 开路电压下的电流密度

en: Recombination time constant
zh_CN: 复合时间常数

en: Electrical clamp (first step)
zh_CN: 电夹（第一步）

en: Electrical clamp
zh_CN: 电气钳

en: Newton minimum iterations
zh_CN: 牛顿最小迭代

en: dll name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Poisson clamping
zh_CN: 泊松嵌套

en: Enable poisson solver
zh_CN: 使用泊松方程求解器

en: Newton solver to use
zh_CN: 使用牛顿解决器

en: Solve Kirchhoff's current law in Newton solver
zh_CN: 在牛顿分析器中分析基尔霍夫电流定律

en: filename
zh_CN: 文件名称

en: log x
zh_CN: x的对数

en: Lattice heat model
zh_CN: 晶格热模型

en: Electron heat model
zh_CN: 电子热模型

en: Hole heat model
zh_CN: 空穴热模型

en: Dump slices
zh_CN: 转存各层

en: Dump dynamic
zh_CN: 转存动态

en: Write out band structure
zh_CN: 写出能带结构

en: Write newton solver convergence to disk
zh_CN: 将牛顿收敛写入盘中

en: Print poisson solver convergence
zh_CN: 打印泊松收敛

en: Normalize output x-time to one
zh_CN: 标准化输出 x-时间 到一个

en: Dump the built in voltage.
zh_CN: 在电压中转存所搭建的内容

en: Dump optical probe spectrum
zh_CN: 转存光探测光谱

en: Write file access log to disk.
zh_CN: 将文件路径日志写到硬盘中

en: LED extraction efficiency
zh_CN: LED收回效率

en: Series resistance
zh_CN: 串联电阻

en: Other layers
zh_CN: 其他层

en: top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: n_{free} to p_{free} photon generation efficiency
zh_CN: 自由n{free}到自由p{free}光子产生效率

en: Re(J)
zh_CN: J的实部

en: Im(J)
zh_CN: J的虚部

en: #saturation_n0
zh_CN: #饱和

en: #saturation_rate
zh_CN: #饱和率

en: Absorption of material
zh_CN: 材料吸收率

en: start voltage
zh_CN: 起始电压

en: Max voltage
zh_CN: 最大电压

en: Invert output
zh_CN: 转换输出

en: Use capacitor
zh_CN: 使用电容

en: External C
zh_CN: 外部电容

en: External R
zh_CN: 外部电阻

en: Resistance of scope
zh_CN: 净的电阻

en: Photon Flux
zh_CN: 光子流量

en: device width
zh_CN: 器件宽度

en: device breadth
zh_CN: 器件宽度

en: Active layer width
zh_CN: 活动层宽度

en: Pulse
zh_CN: 脉冲

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Python Equation
zh_CN: Python方程

en: You've made a mistake in the equation, use w for wavelength.
zh_CN: 您在方程中犯了个错误：用w表示波长.

en: Add section
zh_CN: 添加片段

en: Delete section
zh_CN: 删除片段

en: Save a the simulation as
zh_CN: 保存仿真文件到

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Simulation information
zh_CN: 仿真信息

en: Running job
zh_CN: 正在运行的任务

en: The file to import:
zh_CN: 带输入的文件

en: The imported file, the numbers should now be in SI units
zh_CN: 外源文件，数字现在应该用国际单位制。

en: x units:
zh_CN: x 单位

en: y units:
zh_CN: y 单位

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: x-label:
zh_CN: x-标签

en: Running:
zh_CN: 正在运行：

en: I could not find a free cpu to run the command on
zh_CN: CPU无空闲，无法运行命令

en: CPU
zh_CN: CPU(中央处理单元)

en: Parasitic
     components
zh_CN: 寄生元件

en: Electrical
    mesh
zh_CN: 电器网格

en: <big><b>Doping window</b></big>
    Use this window to add doping to the simulation
zh_CN: <big><b>掺杂窗口</b></big>
    使用此窗口在仿真中掺杂

en: <big><b>Parasitic components</b></big>
    Use this window to edit the shunt and series resistance.
zh_CN: 使用此窗口来编辑串联和并联电阻

en: Load type
zh_CN: 负载类型

en: Connect to cluster
zh_CN: 连接集群

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: <big><b>The device structure tab</b></big>
     Use this tab to change the structure of the device, the layer thicknesses and to perform optical simulations.  You can also browse the materials data base and  edit the electrical mesh.
zh_CN: <big><b>设备结构选项卡</b></big>
    使用此选项卡可更改设备的结构，层厚度并执行光学仿真。 您还可以浏览材料数据库并编辑电网格。

en: <big><b>Update available!</b></big><br>
zh_CN: <big> <b>可更新！</ b> </ big> <br>

en: Snapshot slider
zh_CN: 快照滑动

en: Fit variables duplicate window
zh_CN: 合适的变量幅值窗口

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Online help
zh_CN: 在线帮助

en: On line help
zh_CN: 在线帮助

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Select simulation parameter
zh_CN: 选择仿真参数

en: OK
zh_CN: 确认

en: No row selected in the scan window, can't insert the selection
zh_CN: 扫描窗中没有行被选中，不能插入选择

en: Rename the simulation to be called:
zh_CN: 重命名仿真为：

en: Electrical parameters
zh_CN: 电气参数

en: <big><b>Electrical parameters</b></big><br>Use this tab to configure the electrical parameters for the material.
zh_CN: <big><b>电气参数</b></big><br>使用此选项卡配置材料的电气参数。

en: <big><b>Absorption</b></big><br>
zh_CN: <big><b>吸收</b></big><br>

en: <big><b>Refractive index</b></big><br>
zh_CN: <big><b>折射率</b></big><br>

en: Material editor
zh_CN: 材料编辑器

en: Don't run me as root!!
zh_CN: 不要以root身份运行此程序！

en: <big><b>New simulation!</b></big><br> Now selected the type of device you would like to simulate.
zh_CN: <big><b>新的仿真！</b></big><br> 现在选择您要仿真的设备类型。

en: <big><b>Now run the simulation</b></big><br> Click on the play icon to start a simulation.
zh_CN: <big><b>现在运行仿真</b></big><br> 单击播放图标开始仿真。

en: Click on the new icon to make a new simulation directory.
zh_CN: 单击新键图标以创建一个新的仿真目录。

en: <big><b>Examine the results in time domain</b></big><br> After you have run a simulation in time domain, if is often nice to be able to step through the simulation and look at the results.  This is what this window does.  Use the slider bar to move through the simulation.  When you are simulating a JV curve, the slider sill step through voltage points rather than time points.
zh_CN: <big><b>检查时域中的结果</b></big><br>在时域中运行仿真之后，如果能够通过仿真并查看结果，通常是很好的情况。 这是这个窗口的工作。 使用滑块移动仿真。 当您仿真JV曲线时，滑块将单步调试电压点而不是时间点。

en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: x axis
zh_CN: x 轴

en: y axis
zh_CN: y 轴

en: equilibrium
zh_CN: 平衡态

en: This contains the simulation output at 0V in the dark.
zh_CN: 本仿真包含黑暗条件下，0V时的输出。

en: <big><b>Luminescence</b></big>
    If you set 'Turn on luminescence' to true, the simulation will assume recombination is a raditave process and intergrate it to produce Voltage-Light intensity curves (lv.dat).  Each number in the tab tells the model how efficient each recombination mechanism is at producing photons.
zh_CN: <big><b>光</b></big>
    如果将“打开发光”设置为真，仿真将假设重组是一个放射性过程，并将其合并以产生电压 - 光强度曲线（lv.dat）。 选项卡中的每个数字告诉模型每种重组机制在产生光子方面的效率。

en: Wavelengths
zh_CN: 波长

en: Youtube channel
zh_CN: Youtube频道

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出软件

en: Stop
    simulation
zh_CN: 停止仿真

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: points
zh_CN: 点

en: Mesh points
zh_CN: 网格点

en: active
zh_CN: 活动的

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en:  more.
zh_CN: 更多。

en: Should I delete these files?:
zh_CN: 我应该删除这些文件吗？：

en: I don't know how to process this type of file!
zh_CN: 我不知道如何处理此类文件！

en: Can not connect to cluster.
zh_CN: 无法连接到集群

en: Thermal
zh_CN: 热量

en: Optical simulation editor
zh_CN: 光学仿真编辑器

en: Photon distribution
zh_CN: 光子分布

en: Photon distribution absorbed
zh_CN: 被吸收的光子分布

en: Laser:
zh_CN: 激光：

en: Re-calcualte
zh_CN: 重新计算

en: material
zh_CN: 材料

en: Mass
zh_CN: 质量

en: You have not selected any parameters to scan through.  Use the add button.
zh_CN: 未选择任何参数来扫描。使用添加按钮。
